Our virtual weekly classroom is accessible through Zoom here.
Time: 12.00 Eastern Time
(11.00 Central Time, 09.00 Pacific Time, 16.00 GMT). 
Meeting ID: 172 904 277


We highly recommend installing the Zoom app rather than doing it solely through the website. Remember, you can use the ‘raise hand’ feature to get our attention


To access our shared Google document (notepad) for this class click here